Dracula

Exquisite
Filthy
The joy and pain
A life of a thousand years

When the ink below my eyes smudges,
The tears of blood I shed
If my truest is my pain,
This bed of thorns I must lay

The venom is my blood
A dead heart and it’s veins
The spiders weave my robe
The scorpions fill my glass

When the darkness unfolds like a blanket,
Over the sky,
The dark angel I arise,
Creatures of the night we reign

The caskets and the mansions
The sons of the devil
Shall I see sun?
My tales to the flames

3 thoughts on “Dracula

Add yours

  1. If you’re quite confused on whether you must select Windows
    or UNIX hosting, it’s going to be advisable to enumerate for the advantages when using UNIX just as one
    os for hosting. By the same token, people that have experience might still stop mindful of the cost-cutting initiatives that
    they’ll give their internet sites without having to sacrifice functionality.
    With the tips that follow, the sense of intimidation should recede accordingly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

