Someone

The snowing days are fading
Am hoping to see the sun. The heart lingers on soaring hope          
And I found a reason to smile

I want to want someone
I already want someone
That someone is you
All I want is you

Of the earth and her roses
The night and her stars
They say the heaven and it’s angels
I say you and me

On the beach
Within the sounds of the waves
Our hearts as one
Pounding in ecstasy

What else to matter?
If not your reflection in my eyes
My breath on your neck
Rolling in the sand

Be it under the sun,
Or the moon
Of this universe
All I see is you

Leave a Reply

