my nightmares

I intend to run so fast than non of my enemies would ever catch up.
I feel so ambitious that it scares me I might change into one of the monsters I see everyday. Monsters who trade humanity for achievement.
I know am not the worst of those going through hardships, and not among the successful yet.
I feel a big space within that I wish to fill. Its like hunger that would never stop.
I want not because I wish for, but cause I need more. It grows within everyday that I feel I have to change fast or I would be caught out of time .
Am using alot of energy to keep my feet for both my ambitions and myself.
I dream of a better world. I dream of a better me cause am my world.
I dream of success

Leave a Reply

